ФИЦ Коми НЦ УрО РАН

Рейтинг:  0 / 5

Звезда не активнаЗвезда не активнаЗвезда не активнаЗвезда не активнаЗвезда не активна
 


Part 1: Before Writing: 
Tue 4 May - Module 1: Know when are you ready to write 
Wed 5 May - Module 2: Select an appropriate journal
Thu 6 May - Module 3: Understand the structure of an academic paper
Fri 7 May - Module 4: Prepare to write your academic paper

Mon 10 May - Module 5: Conduct a Literature Review

Part 2: During Writing:
Tue 11 May - Module 6: Choose great titles and write strong abstracts
Wed 12 May - Module 7: Write a strong theoretical framework section
Thu 13 May - Module 8: Write a strong methods section
Fri 14 May - Module 9: Write a strong results and discussion section
Mon 17 May - Module 10: Enhance your paper with visuals

Part 3: After Writing:
Tue 18 May - Module 11: Know when your article is ready for submission
Wed 19 May - Module 12: Understand the peer review process
Thu 20 May - Module 13: Navigate the revise and resubmit process
Fri 21 May - Module 14: Increase your chances for publication
Mon 24 May - Module 15: Increase visibility and track your impact

Адрес: 167982, Республика Коми, г. Сыктывкар, ГСП-2, ул. Коммунистическая, 24
Врио директора ФИЦ Коми НЦ УрО РАН
Алексей Викторович Самарин
Телефон приемной: 8 (8212) 24-53-78
Факс: 8 (8212) 24-22-64
E-mail: info@frc.komisc.ru
Web-сайт: http://www.komisc.ru/
Пресс-служба: http://komisc.ru/press-service
Контакты: ТЕЛЕФОННЫЙ СПРАВОЧНИК

 

 

Известия Коми НЦ УрО РАН

 

 

 

 

© Коми НЦ УрО РАН 2014-2020