Научная библиотека ФИЦ Коми НЦ УрО РАН информирует, что 4-24 мая 2021 года состоится серия вебинаров на английском языке  "Как написать и структурировать свою научную статью для публикации". Этот курс вебинара дает практические советы и рекомендации по всему процессу академического письма.


Part 1: Before Writing: 
Tue 4 May - Module 1: Know when are you ready to write 
Wed 5 May - Module 2: Select an appropriate journal
Thu 6 May - Module 3: Understand the structure of an academic paper
Fri 7 May - Module 4: Prepare to write your academic paper

Mon 10 May - Module 5: Conduct a Literature Review

Part 2: During Writing:
Tue 11 May - Module 6: Choose great titles and write strong abstracts
Wed 12 May - Module 7: Write a strong theoretical framework section
Thu 13 May - Module 8: Write a strong methods section
Fri 14 May - Module 9: Write a strong results and discussion section
Mon 17 May - Module 10: Enhance your paper with visuals

Part 3: After Writing:
Tue 18 May - Module 11: Know when your article is ready for submission
Wed 19 May - Module 12: Understand the peer review process
Thu 20 May - Module 13: Navigate the revise and resubmit process
Fri 21 May - Module 14: Increase your chances for publication
Mon 24 May - Module 15: Increase visibility and track your impact